1. Learn more about Tikal

Our Tikal soap can score with no less than three different types of clay: Kaolin, red and green French clay. This composition makes Tikal a unique skin cleanser. But cleansing with earth, is that even possible? Yes, and how! Learn more about the magical power of clay and visit our section "Raw materials - other additives".

The contained avocado oil moisturizes dry skin, stimulates collagen production and is rich in vitamins A, C and E. In addition, Tikal enjoys a balanced combination of shea butter and coconut oil, which provides the skin with a natural moisturizer.

For a wonderful scent, essential oils of grapefruit and litsea cubeba provide a tropical feel and serve as mood lifters thanks to their citrus character. So you can always close your eyes and lose yourself for a moment in an exotic world.

Grapefruit essential oil helps fight bacteria and grease that can cause acne. Litsea Cubeba essential oil is known for its mild, balancing properties that help balance oily skin. Litsea Cubeba also has antibacterial properties that can help with blemished skin. 

 1 soap x 100 g

1. Mehr erfahren zu Tikal

Unsere Tikal Seife kann mit gleich drei verschiedenen Tonarten punkten: Kaolin, roter und grüner französischer Ton. Diese Komposition macht Tikal zu einem einzigartigem Hautreiniger. Aber reinigen mit Erde, ist das denn überhaupt möglich? Ja, und wie! Erfahre mehr über die magische Kraft von Tonerden und besuche dazu unserer Rubrik “Rohstoffe - weitere Zusätze”.

Das enthaltene Avocadoöl versorgt trockene Haut mit Feuchtigkeit, stimuliert die Kollagenproduktion und ist reich an Vitamin A, C und E. Außerdem erfreut sich Tikal einer ausgeglichenen Kombination aus Sheabutter und Kokosöl, was der Haut eine natürliche Feuchtigkeitszufuhr bietet.

Für einen wunderbaren Duft sorgen ätherische Öle aus Grapefruit und Litsea Cubeba, die ein tropisches Feeling verleihen und dank ihres Zitruscharakters als Stimmungsaufheller dienen. So kannst du jederzeit deine Augen schließen und dich für einen Moment in einer exotischen Welt verlieren.

 1 Seife x 100 g