Geranio
Geranio
Geranio
Geranio

Geranio

Regular price €6,50
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size

THE RED WELLNESS BOMB. VEGAN. PLASTIC FREE PACKED UP.

  • Essential oils of palmarosa and geranium 
  • 2 in 1 shampoo with conditioner 
  • Argan oil gives the hair a fresh shine 
  • particularly suitable for greasy scalp and dry ends

Our Geranio Shampoo offers pure wellness for dry ends and greasy scalps. It thoroughly cleanses the scalp while pampering the hair with moisture and care. Thanks to the included conditioner, you never have to worry about dry ends again when washing your hair. Argan oil is pure luxury for dry and brittle hair, strengthens, strengthens and helps create a seductive shine. Kaolin, a white clay, gently cleanses, soothes the scalp and hair roots and provides them with valuable ingredients. As if that weren't enough, the floral scent of palmarosa and geranium intoxicates the senses and turns every shower into an unforgettable spa experience.

 Weight: 45 or 90 grams

Consumption: approx. 60 hair washes at 90g (may vary depending on length and intensity of shampoo use) 

Good news: You can forget acidic rinses or a transition period like you would need with a hair soap, because our shampoo bars are pH-balanced products that are not soap-based. 

Here's how it works: 

1. Wet the hair.

2. Rub the solid shampoo into your hands with a little water until it foams, then massage into damp hair. Alternatively, gently rub the shampoo piece in circles or from the top to the lengths and distribute the foam.

3. Then wash hair and rinse with clean water.

Store as dry as possible between applications. 

 

 

SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE, AQUA, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, KAOLIN, ILLITE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PANTHENOL, GERANIOL*, CYMBOPOGON MARTINI OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CITRAL*, CITRONELLOL*, FARNESOL*, LINALOOL*
*Part of essential oils

SCI Pulver SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE
Is a plant-based and mild surfactant that gently cleanses our scalp and hair of excess sebum and dirt. It is derived from coconut oil and is palm oil free.

water AQUA
We do not use any additional water in our shampoo bars. The water listed here is part of the raw materials used.

argan oil ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL 
Argan oil is one of the highest quality vegetable oils. It is still harvested by hand in the Morroko desert. The golden argan oil smells neutral and only through the roasting does its nutty aroma come to the fore. The old Moroccan Berber tribes already knew about its effects and benefits - they refined dishes with argan oil, cared for irritated skin and treated sunburn.

Betaine COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
Coconut betaine is a mild and natural surfactant derived from renewable raw materials, which is very kind to the skin. It has a stabilizing effect on foam formation. It makes the hair easier to comb, supple, soft and shiny and gives it volume. Naturally vegan & palm oil free.

White Clay KAOLIN 
The white clay is known under the term kaolin or china clay. It is the mildest clay and is particularly recommended for people who have a sensitive scalp. The white clay is very gentle and soothes skin irritations.

Red Clay ILLITE 
Red clay is very rich in minerals and suitable for all skin types - and especially oily skin. With regular use, red clay has a very balancing effect, absorbs excess sebum, gently cleanses and stimulates the natural defenses.

Cetearyl Alcohol CETEARYL ALCOHOL 
Cetearyl Alcohol is a solid, white, waxy material usually produced in small flakes. Cetearyl Alcohol is a mixture of different fatty alcohols and is purely vegetable.

Panthenol PANTHENOL
Panthenol penetrates the hair root into the hair shaft and is converted there into vitamin-rich pantothenic acid. Panthenol penetrates well into the hair fiber and provides lasting moisture there. This makes the hair surface appear smoother and healthier.

Palmarosa-Öl CYMBOPOGON MARTINI OIL 
Palmarosa essential oil reduces body odor and moisturizes the skin.

geranium oil PEARL GRAVEOLENS OIL
Geranium Essential Oil is very moisturizing and can bring relief to irritated, red, dry and damaged skin. It is also good for sluggish, congested and oily skin and acts as a good skin cleanser.

Geogard BENZYL ALCOHOL & DEHYDROACETIC ACID Geogard is an eco-certified (ECOCERT) preservative. It is well tolerated and is therefore often used in natural cosmetics. It prevents the growth of bacteria, mold and yeast. Geogard is transparent & odorless.

1. For external use only.

2. Discontinue use if skin irritation occurs. 

3. Do not use in case of known allergy to the listed ingredients and essential oils. Always consult your physician before using essential oils during pregnancy.

You may also like

Geranio
Geranio
Geranio
Geranio

Geranio

Normaler Preis €6,50
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Größe

DIE ROTE WELLNESSBOMBE. VEGAN. PLASTIKFREI VERPACKT.

  • Ätherische Öle aus Palmarosa und Geranien 
  • 2 in 1 Shampoo mit Spülung 
  • Arganöl verleiht den Haaren frischen Glanz 
  • insbesondere geeignet für fettige Kopfhaut und trockene Spitzen

Reine Wellness für trockene Spitzen und fettige Kopfhaut bietet unser Geranio Shampoo. Es reinigt die Kopfhaut gründlich, während es die Haare mit Feuchtigkeit und Pflege verwöhnt. Dank der enthaltenen Spülung musst du dich beim Haarewaschen nie wieder über trockene Spitzen ärgern. Arganöl ist purer Luxus für trockenes und brüchiges Haar, kräftigt, stärkt und verhilft zu verführerischem Glanz. Kaolin, eine weiße Tonerde, reinigt mild, beruhigt Kopfhaut und Haarwurzeln und versorgt sie mit wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen. Als wäre das nicht genug berauscht der blumige Duft nach Palmarosa und Geranium die Sinne und macht aus jeder Dusche ein unvergessliches Spa-Erlebnis.

 Gewicht: 45 oder 90 Gramm

Verbrauch: ca. 60 Haarwäschen bei 90g (kann je nach Länge und Intensität der Shampoo-Benutzung variieren) 

Gute Nachrichten: Auf sauere Spülungen oder eine Übergangszeit wie bei einer Haarseife kannst du verzichten, da es sich bei unseren Shampoobars um pH-ausgeglichene Produkte handelt, die nicht auf Seifenbasis hergestellt sind. 

Und so funktioniert es: 

1. Haare nass machen.

2. Das feste Shampoo mit etwas Wasser in den Händen verreiben bis es schäumt und dann in die feuchten Haare einmassieren. Alternativ das Shampoo-Stück sanft kreisend oder vom Scheitel bis in die Längen über die feuchten Haare reiben und es so aufschäumen und verteilen.

3. Anschließend Haare waschen und mit klarem Wasser ausspülen.

Zwischen den Anwendungen möglichst trocken lagern.  

 

 

SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE, AQUA, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, KAOLIN, ILLITE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PANTHENOL, GERANIOL*, CYMBOPOGON MARTINI OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CITRAL*, CITRONELLOL*, FARNESOL*, LINALOOL*
*Bestandteil der ätherischen Öle

SCI Pulver SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE
Ist ein pflanzliches und mildes Tensid, welches unsere Kopfhaut und unser Haar sanft von überschüssigem Talg und Schmutz reinigt. Es wird aus Kokosnussöl gewonnen und ist frei von Palmöl.

Wasser AQUA
Wir setzen kein zusätzliches Wasser in unseren festen Shampoos ein. Das hier aufgeführte Wasser ist Bestandteil der eingesetzten Rohstoffe.

Arganöl ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL 
Arganöl ist eines der hochwertigsten Pflanzenöle. Es wird immer noch noch von Hand in der Wüste von Marroko gewonnen. Das goldene Arganöl dufet neutral und erst durch die Röstung kommt sein nussiges Aroma zum Vorschein. Von seiner Wirkung und Voteilen wussten schon die alten marrokanischen Berberstämme – sie verfeinertenmit Arganöl Speisen, pflegten irritierte Haut und behandelten Sonnenbrand.

Betain COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
Kokos-Betain ist ein auf Basis nachwachsender Rohstoffe gewonnenes mildes und natürliches Tensid, welches sehr hautverträglich ist. Es wirkt stabilisierend bei der Schaumbildung. Es macht das Haar leichter kämmbar, geschmeidig, weich und glänzend und verleiht ihm Volumen. Natürlich vegan & palmölfrei.

Weiße Tonerde KAOLIN 
Die weiße Tonerde kennt man unter dem Begriff Kaolin oder Porzellanerde.Sie ist die mildeste Tonerde und ist insbesondere empfehlenswert für Menschen die eine empfindliche Kopfhaut haben. Die weiße Tonerde wirkt sehr sanft und lindert Hautreizungen ab.

Rote Tonerde ILLITE 
Rote Tonerde ist sehr reich an Mineralstoffen und anwendbar für alle Hauttypen - und ganz besonders auf fettiger Haut. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung hat rote Tonerde einen sehr ausgleichenden Effekt, absorbiert überflüssigen Hauttalg, reinigt schonend, regt die natürlichen Abwehrkräfte an.

Cetearyl Alcohol CETEARYL ALCOHOL 
Cetearyl Alcohol ist ein festes, weißes, wachsartiges Material welches meist in kleinen Flocken hergestellt wird. Cetearyl Alcohol ist eine Mischung verschiedener Fettalkohole und rein pflanzlich.

Panthenol PANTHENOL
Panthenol penetriert über die Haarwurzel in den Haarschaft und wird dort in vitaminwirksame Pantothensäure umgewandelt.Panthenol dringt gut in die Haarfaser ein und spendet dort nachhaltig Feuchtigkeit. Dadurch wirkt die Haaroberfläche glatter und gesunder.

Palmarosa-Öl CYMBOPOGON MARTINI OIL 
Das ätherische Palmarosaöl reduziert Körpergerüche und spendet der Haut Feuchtigkeit.

Geranienöl PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL
Ätherisches Geranienöl ist sehr feuchtigkeitsspendend sein und kann bei gereizter, roter, trockener und geschädigter Haut Linderung bringen. Es ist auch gut für träge, verstopfte und fettige Haut und wirkt als guter Hautreiniger.

Geogard BENZYL ALCOHOL & DEHYDROACETIC ACID Geogard ist ein Öko-zertifiziertes (ECOCERT) Konservierungsmittel. Es ist gut verträglich und wird damit oft in der Naturkosmetik verwendet. Es verhindert das Wachstum von Bakterien, Schimmelpilzen und Hefe. Geogard ist transparent & geruchslos.

1. Nur zur äußeren Anwendung.

2. Bei Auftreten von Hautreizungen die Anwendung abbrechen.

3. Nicht anwenden bei bekannter Allergie gegen die aufgeführten Inhaltsstoffe und ätherischen Öle. Befragen Sie immer Ihren Arzt, bevor Sie ätherische Öle während der Schwangerschaft verwenden.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen