Menta
Menta
Menta

Menta

Regular price €11,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size

PEPPERMINTFRESH. VEGAN. PLASTIKFREE.

  • Essential oils of peppermint, grapefruit and rosemary.
  • Grape seed oil helps especially with dry and split ends prone hair
  • 2 in 1 shampoo with included conditioner
  • Especially recommended for dry hair

The snow-white Menta shampoo smells of peppermint, grapefruit and rosemary. Menta contains the extra portion of grape seed oil. Almost every hair type benefits from the nourishing effect of grape seed oil. Particularly dry, split ends-prone hair is happy to be treated with the oil, as it is intensively supplied with moisture and this is retained in the hair for a long time without weighing it down. Thanks to the included conditioner Menta is a super convenient 2 in 1 shampoo. 

Weight: 45 or 90 grams

Consumption: about 60 hair washes at 90g (may vary depending on the length and intensity of shampoo use). 

Good news: You can forget acidic rinses or a transition period like you would need with a hair soap, because our shampoo bars are pH-balanced products that are not soap-based. 

Here's how it works: 

1. Wet the hair.

2. Rub the solid shampoo into your hands with a little water until it foams, then massage into damp hair. Alternatively, gently rub the shampoo piece in circles or from the top to the lengths and distribute the foam.

3. Then wash hair and rinse with clean water.

Store as dry as possible between applications. 

 

 

SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL , AQUA, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, THEOBROMA CACAO SEED BUTTER, SODIUM LACTATE , VITIS VINIFERA SEED OIL, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, CITRUS PARADISI PEEL OIL , MENTHA ARVENSIS HERB OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL , TRITICUM VULGARE GERM OIL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, LIMONENE* 
*Part of the essential oils

SCI Powder SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE
Is a plant-based and mild surfactant that gently cleanses our scalp and hair of excess sebum and dirt. It is derived from coconut oil and is free from palm oil.

Cetearyl Alkohol CETEARYL ALCOHOL 
Cetearyl Alcohol is a solid, white, waxy material which is usually produced in small flakes. Cetearyl Alcohol is a mixture of different fatty alcohols and is purely vegetable.

Wasser AQUA
We do not use any additional water in our solid shampoos. The water listed here is part of the raw materials used.

Betain COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
Coconut betaine is a mild and natural surfactant obtained on the basis of renewable raw materials, which is very skin-friendly. It has a stabilizing effect in the formation of foam. It makes the hair easier to comb, supple, soft and shiny and gives it volume. Naturally vegan & palm oil free.

Kakaobutter THEOBROMA CACAO SEED BUTTER
Cocoa butter is the fat of the seeds of the cocoa plant, obtained for example by pressing the cocoa mass. Cocoa butter is rich, nourishing, nourishes, protects and makes skin and hair supple and shiny. Not only does the fat of cocoa butter itself have an extremely moisturizing effect, but it also acts as a carrier for other nourishing additives. The saturated fatty acids of cocoa butter penetrate the hair structure, which leads to split ends are prevented, hair loss and dandruff are reduced and incidentally the hair is also supplied with all the nourishing active ingredients.


Sodium lactate SODIUM LACTATE 
Sodium lactate is the salt of lactic acid and yet vegan as it can be made from corn and beets. It keeps the moisture and stabilizes the PH value.

Grape seed oil VITIS VINIFERA SEED OIL
Grape seed oil is extracted from the seeds of grapes. It is a light green oil with characteristic taste of grape pomace. This oil is usually over 50% linoleic acid, which is a known source of vitamin F. In addition, grape seed oil contains lecithin which ensures that other active ingredients can penetrate deep into the skin. Almost every hair type benefits from the nourishing effect of grape seed oil. Particularly dry, split ends-prone hair is happy to be treated with the oil, as it is intensively supplied with moisture and this is retained in the hair for a long time without weighing it down.

Grapefruit essential oil CITRUS PARADISI PEEL OIL 
Grapefruit essential oil is produced by pressing the peels. Grapefruit is a cross between grapefruit and the sweet orange and is now mostly grown in almost all subtropical areas. Grapefruit oil is included in many skin care products because of its antiseptic and circulation-enhancing properties.

Peppermint essential oil MENTHA ARVENSIS HERB OIL 
The essential oil of mint is obtained by steam distillation of the herb field mint, also called Japanese mint.
This powerful, refreshing essential oil is popular in aromatherapy applications due to its stimulating and clarifying aroma. It is often used to awaken the senses and increase concentration. Black mint is very versatile and blends well with many other essential oils. It has an invigorating and balancing effect, making it ideal for oily skin.

Rosemary essential oil ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL 
Rosemary essential oil originates from the Mediterranean region and has always been a popular medicinal plant. The numerous psoitive properties such as enhancement of memory, mood-lifting effect and nourishing properties for skin and hair have already been proven in many scientific studies.

Wheat Germ Oil TRITICUM VULGARE GERM OIL 
Thanks to its circulation-enhancing and elasticity-improving properties, wheat germ oil is a popular ingredient in skin care. The oil is rich in tocopherols, vitamin E complexes, which are effective antioxidants that strengthen the skin barrier. Thanks to its small molecules, wheat germ oil is absorbed into the skin, where it has a cornification-regulating effect. In addition, with its high content of linoleic acid, it improves the suppleness and moisture of the skin.

Vitamin E TOCOPHEROL 
Tocopherol includes various vitamin E derivatives. It has a strong antioxidant and cell-protective effect and is also present, in greater or lesser quantities, in vegetable oils and is therefore the best plant-own protection of an oil against oxidation. It binds moisture in the skin, has cell renewal and anti-inflammatory effects and reduces skin damage caused by UV radiation. Tocopherol does not have an irritating effect even in larger quantities and is extremely well tolerated.

Geogard BENZYL ALCOHOL & DEHYDROACETIC ACID 

Geogard is an eco-certified (ECOCERT) preservative. It is well tolerated and thus often used in natural cosmetics. It prevents the growth of bacteria, molds and yeast. Geogard is transparent & odorless .

1. For external use only.

2. Discontinue use if skin irritation occurs. 

3. Do not use in case of known allergy to the listed ingredients and essential oils. Always consult your physician before using essential oils during pregnancy.

You may also like

Menta
Menta
Menta

Menta

Normaler Preis €11,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Größe

MINZFRISCH. VEGAN. PLASTIKFREI  VERPACKT. 

  • Ätherische Öle aus Pfefferminz, Grapefruit und Rosmarin 
  • Traubenkernöl hilft besonders bei trockenem und splissanfälligem Haar 
  • 2 in 1 Shampoo mit enthaltener Spülung 
  • insbesondere empfohlen für trockenes Haar 

Das schneeweiße Menta-Shampoo dufetet nach Pfefferminz, Grapefruit und Rosmarin. Menta enthält die Extraportion Traubenkernöl. Nahezu jeder Haartyp profitiert von der nährenden Wirkung des Traubenkernöls. Besonders trockenes, splissanfälliges Haar freut sich über eine Behandlung mit dem Öl, da es intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt wird und diese sich lange im Haar hält, ohne es zu beschweren. Dank der enthaltenen Spülung ist Menta ein super praktisches 2 in 1 Shampoo. 

Gewicht: 45 oder 90 Gramm

Verbrauch: ca. 60 Haarwäschen bei 90g (kann je nach Länge und Intensität der Shampoo-Benutzung variieren) 

Gute Nachrichten: Auf sauere Spülungen oder eine Übergangszeit wie bei einer Haarseife kannst du verzichten, da es sich bei unseren Shampoobars um pH-ausgeglichene Produkte handelt, die nicht auf Seifenbasis hergestellt sind. 

Und so funktioniert es: 

1. Haare nass machen.

2. Das feste Shampoo mit etwas Wasser in den Händen verreiben bis es schäumt und dann in die feuchten Haare einmassieren. Alternativ das Shampoo-Stück sanft kreisend oder vom Scheitel bis in die Längen über die feuchten Haare reiben und es so aufschäumen und verteilen.

3. Anschließend Haare waschen und mit klarem Wasser ausspülen.

Zwischen den Anwendungen möglichst trocken lagern.  

 

 

SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL , AQUA, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, THEOBROMA CACAO SEED BUTTER, SODIUM LACTATE , VITIS VINIFERA SEED OIL, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, CITRUS PARADISI PEEL OIL , MENTHA ARVENSIS HERB OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL , TRITICUM VULGARE GERM OIL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, LIMONENE* 
*Bestandteil der ätherischen Öle

SCI Pulver SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE
Ist ein pflanzliches und mildes Tensid, welches unsere Kopfhaut und unser Haar sanft von überschüssigem Talg und Schmutz reinigt. Es wird aus Kokosnussöl gewonnen und ist frei von Palmöl.

Cetearyl Alkohol CETEARYL ALCOHOL 
Cetearyl Alcohol ist ein festes, weißes, wachsartiges Material welches meist in kleinen Flocken hergestellt wird. Cetearyl Alcohol ist eine Mischung verschiedener Fettalkohole und rein pflanzlich.

Wasser AQUA
Wir setzen kein zusätzliches Wasser in unseren festen Shampoos ein. Das hier aufgeführte Wasser ist Bestandteil der eingesetzten Rohstoffe.

Betain COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
Kokos-Betain ist ein auf Basis nachwachsender Rohstoffe gewonnenes mildes und natürliches Tensid, welches sehr hautverträglich ist. Es wirkt stabilisierend bei der Schaumbildung. Es macht das Haar leichter kämmbar, geschmeidig, weich und glänzend und verleiht ihm Volumen. Natürlich vegan & palmölfrei.

Kakaobutter THEOBROMA CACAO SEED BUTTER
Kakaobutter ist das Fett der Samen der Kakaopflanze, das z.B. durch Pressung der Kakaomasse gewonnen wird. Kakaobutter ist reichhaltig, nährend, pflegt, schützt und macht Haut und Haare geschmeidig und glänzend. Nicht nur das Fett der Kakaobutter selbst wirkt dabei äußerst feuchtigkeitsspendend, sondern es fungiert auch als Träger für weitere pflegende Zusatzstoffe. Die gesättigten Fettsäuren der Kakaobutter dringen in die Haarstruktur ein, was dazu führt, das Spliss vorgebeugt, Haarausfall sowie Schuppen reduziert werden und nebenbei das Haar auch mit allen pflegenden Wirkstoffen versorgt wird.

Natriumlaktat SODIUM LACTATE 
Natriumlaktat ist das Salz der Milchsäure und trotzdem vegan da es aus Mais und Rüben hergestellt werden kann. Er hält die euchtigkeit und stabilisiert den PH Wert.

Traubenkernöl VITIS VINIFERA SEED OIL
Traubenkernöl wird aus den Kernen von Weintrauben gewonnen. Es ist ein hellgrünes Öl mit charakteristischen Geschmack nach Traubentrester. Dieses Öl besteht in der Regel zu über 50% aus Linolsäure, welche eine bekannte Quelle von Vitamin F ist. Zudem enthält Traubenkernöl Lecithin welches dafür sorgt, dass weitere Wirkstoffe tief in die Haut eindringen können. Nahezu jeder Haartyp profitiert von der nährenden Wirkung des Traubenkernöls. Besonders trockenes, splissanfälliges Haar freut sich über eine Behandlung mit dem Öl, da es intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt wird und diese sich lange im Haar hält, ohne es zu beschweren

Grapefruitöl CITRUS PARADISI PEEL OIL 
Das ätherische Grapefruitöl wird durch Pressung der Schalen hergestellt. Die Grapefruit ist eine Kreuzung zwischen Pampelmuse und der süßen Orange und wird heute meistens in fast allen subtropischen Gegenden angebaut. Das Grapefruitöl ist in vielen Hautpflegeprodukten enthalten, da es eine antiseptische und durchblutungsfördernde Wirkung hat.

Ackerminze MENTHA ARVENSIS HERB OIL 
Das ätherische Öl der Minze wird mittels Wasserdampfdestillation des Krautes Ackerminze, auch Japanische Minze genannt, gewonnen.
Dieses kräftige, erfrischende ätherische Öl ist aufgrund seines anregenden und klärenden Aromas in Aromatherapieanwendungen sehr beliebt. Es wird oft verwendet, um die Sinne zu wecken und die Konzentration zu steigern. Ackerminze ist sehr vielseitig und mischt sich gut mit vielen anderen ätherischen Ölen. Es wirkt belebend und ausgleichend und ist somit ideal für fettige Haut geeignet.

Rosmarinöl ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL 
Rosmaarinöl stammt ursprünglich aus dem Mittelmeerraum und ist seit jeher eine beliebte Heilpflanze. Die zahlreichen psoitiven Eigenschaften wie Steigerung der Gedächtnisleistung, Stimmungsaufhellende Wirkung und pflegende Eigenschaften für Haut und Haare wurden schon in vielen wissenschaftlichen Studien nachgewiesen.

Weizenkeimöl TRITICUM VULGARE GERM OIL 
Dank seiner durchblutungsfördernden und elastizitätsverbessernden Eigenschaften ist Weizenkeimöl ein beliebter Inhaltsstoff in der Hautpflege. Das Öl ist reich an Tocopherolen, Vitamin-E-Komplexen, die als wirksame Antioxidantien die Hautbarriere stärken. Dank seiner kleinen Moleküle zieht Weizenkeimöl in die Haut ein und wirkt dort verhornungsregulierend. Außerdem verbessert es mit seinem hohen Gehalt an Linolsäure die Geschmeidigkeit und Feuchtigkeit der Haut.

Tocopherol TOCOPHEROL 
Tocopherol umfasst verschiedene Vitamin E Derivate. Es wirkt stark antioxidativ und zellschützend und ist, in mehr oder weniger großen Mengen, auch in Pflanzenölen vorhanden und somit der beste pflanzeneigene Schutz eines Öls vor Oxidation. Es bindet Feuchtigkeit in der Haut, wirkt zellerneuernd und entzündungshemmend und mindert Hautschäden durch UV-Strahlung. Tocopherol wirkt auch in größeren Mengen nicht irritierend und ist ausgesprochen gut verträglich.

Geogard BENZYL ALCOHOL & DEHYDROACETIC ACID Geogard ist ein Öko-zertifiziertes (ECOCERT) Konservierungsmittel. Es ist gut verträglich und wird damit oft in der Naturkosmetik verwendet. Es verhindert das Wachstum von Bakterien, Schimmelpilzen und Hefe. Geogard ist transparent & geruchslos.

1. Nur zur äußeren Anwendung.

2. Bei Auftreten von Hautreizungen die Anwendung abbrechen.

3. Nicht anwenden bei bekannter Allergie gegen die aufgeführten Inhaltsstoffe und ätherischen Öle. Befragen Sie immer Ihren Arzt, bevor Sie ätherische Öle während der Schwangerschaft verwenden.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen