Suave II
Suave II
Suave II

Suave II

Regular price €7,50
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With the best that nature has to offer, our deep conditioner provides the intensive and moisturizing care that your hair deserves.

Nutritious fatty acids and strengthening substances, which are obtained from high-quality rapeseed, provide your mane with moisture, protectively wrap around each strand and leave a velvety soft feeling. Suave II pampers your hair from root to tip. Avocado oil restores shine and pampers dry ends. Cocoa butter locks in moisture and protects the lengths. It is gratefully absorbed by the hair and its healing properties ensure a healthy shimmer. 

The whole thing is rounded off by an earthy-floral scent of geranium and litsea cubeba, which subtly intoxicates the senses.

And that's how it works: 

For best results, spread conditioner over your lengths and leave under a shower cap for 5-10 minutes before rinsing thoroughly. 

 

Store as dry as possible between uses.  

CETEARYL ALCOHOL, THEOBROMA CACAO SEED BUTTER, CETYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, PANTHENOL, AQUA, LITSEA CUBEBA FRUIT OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIDECETH-8 , SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRAL*, CITRONELLOL*, GERANIOL*, LIMONENE*, LINALOOL* 
*Part of essential oils

Cetearyl Alcohol CETEARYL ALCOHOL 
Cetearyl Alcohol is a solid, white, waxy material usually produced in small flakes. Cetearyl Alcohol is a mixture of different fatty alcohols and is purely vegetable.

cocoa butter THEOBROMA CACAO SEED BUTTER
Cocoa butter is the fat from the seeds of the cocoa plant, which is obtained, for example, by pressing the cocoa mass. Cocoa butter is rich, nourishing, nourishing, protective and makes skin and hair supple and shiny. Not only does the fat in the cocoa butter itself have an extremely moisturizing effect, but it also acts as a carrier for other nourishing additives. The saturated fatty acids of the cocoa butter penetrate into the hair structure, which leads to the prevention of split ends, hair loss and dandruff are reduced and the hair is also supplied with all the nourishing active ingredients.

Cetylalcohol CETYL ALCOHOL
Cetyl alcohol has the function of a co-emulsifier that gives consistency. It cares for the hair without making it greasy. This property makes cetyl alcohol an easy-to-process and very popular emulsifier in the field of natural cosmetics.

Neutral oil CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE 
Neutral oil is non-irritating, easy to apply and absorbs quickly. Triglycerides are medium-chain fatty acids. These high-quality fatty acids are highly soluble in water and are easily metabolized in the body.

Avocadoöl PERSEA FAVORITE OIL 
Avocado oil is obtained from the ripe fruits of the avocado tree (Persea americana Mill.), which can be up to 20 meters high and belongs to the laurel family (Lauraceae). The fat content of the fruit varies between 15 and 30 percent. It is mainly grown in tropical and subtropical climates. Avocado oil is known for its high content of vitamins A, E and D. It also stimulates natural collagen production and is suitable for the protective care of dry skin.

Panthenol PANTHENOL
Panthenol penetrates the hair root into the hair shaft and is converted there into vitamin-rich pantothenic acid. Panthenol penetrates well into the hair fiber and provides lasting moisture there. This makes the hair surface appear smoother and healthier.

water AQUA
We don't use extra water in our solid conditioners. The water listed here is part of the raw materials used.

Litsea Cubeba Öl LITSEA CUBEBA FRUIT OIL
Litsea cubeba essential oil is known for its mild astringent properties that help dry oily skin. 

geranium oil PEARL GRAVEOLENS OIL
Geranium Essential Oil is very moisturizing and can bring relief to irritated, red, dry and damaged skin. It is also good for sluggish, congested and oily skin and acts as a good skin cleanser.

1. For external use only.

2. Discontinue use if skin irritation occurs. 

3. Do not use in case of known allergy to the listed ingredients and essential oils. Always consult your physician before using essential oils during pregnancy.

You may also like

Suave II
Suave II
Suave II

Suave II

Normaler Preis €7,50
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Mit dem Besten, was die Natur zu bieten hat, sorgt unser fester Deep Conditioner für die intensive und feuchtigkeitsspendende Pflege, die dein Haar verdient hat.

Nährreiche Fettsäuren und kräftigende Stoffe, die aus hochwertigem Raps gewonnen werden, versorgen deine Mähne mit Feuchtigkeit, legen sich schützend um jede Strähne und hinterlassen ein samtweiches Gefühl. Suave II verwöhnt dein Haar von der Wurzel bis in die Spitzen. Avocadoöl verhilft zu neuem Glanz und verwöhnt trockene Enden. Kakaobutter schließt Feuchtigkeit ein und schützt die Längen. Es wird dankend vom Haar aufgenommen und sorgt durch seine heilsamen Eigenschaften für einen gesunden Schimmer. 

Abgerundet wird das Ganze durch einen erdig-blumigen Duft nach Geranium und Litsea Cubeba, der ganz dezent die Sinne berauscht.

Und so funktioniert es: 

Um das beste Ergebnis zu erzielen, verteile den Conditioner auf deinen Längen und lass ihn für 5-10 Minuten unter einer Duschhaube einwirken, bevor du ihn sorgfältig auswäscht. 

 

Zwischen den Anwendungen möglichst trocken lagern.  

CETEARYL ALCOHOL, THEOBROMA CACAO SEED BUTTER, CETYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, PANTHENOL, AQUA, LITSEA CUBEBA FRUIT OIL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIDECETH-8 , SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRAL*, CITRONELLOL*, GERANIOL*, LIMONENE*, LINALOOL* 
*Bestandteil der ätherischen Öle

Cetearyl Alcohol CETEARYL ALCOHOL 
Cetearyl Alcohol ist ein festes, weißes, wachsartiges Material welches meist in kleinen Flocken hergestellt wird. Cetearyl Alcohol ist eine Mischung verschiedener Fettalkohole und rein pflanzlich.

Kakaobutter THEOBROMA CACAO SEED BUTTER
Kakaobutter ist das Fett der Samen der Kakaopflanze, das z.B. durch Pressung der Kakaomasse gewonnen wird. Kakaobutter ist reichhaltig, nährend, pflegt, schützt und macht Haut und Haare geschmeidig und glänzend. Nicht nur das Fett der Kakaobutter selbst wirkt dabei äußerst feuchtigkeitsspendend, sondern es fungiert auch als Träger für weitere pflegende Zusatzstoffe. Die gesättigten Fettsäuren der Kakaobutter dringen in die Haarstruktur ein, was dazu führt, das Spliss vorgebeugt, Haarausfall sowie Schuppen reduziert werden und nebenbei das Haar auch mit allen pflegenden Wirkstoffen versorgt wird.

Cetylalcohol CETYL ALCOHOL
Cetylalkohol hat die Funktion eines konsistenzgebenden Co-Emulgators. Er pflegt die Haare ohne einzufetten. Diese Eigenschaft macht Cetylalkohol zu einem leicht verarbeitenden und sehr beliebten Emulgator im Bereich der Naturkosmetik.

Neutralöl CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE 
Neutralöl ist reizfrei, leicht aufzutragen und zieht rasch ein. Triglyceride sind mittelkettige Fettsäuren. Diese hochwertigen Fettsäuren sind in Wasser gut löslich sind und werden im Körper sehr leicht verstoffwechselt.

Avocadoöl PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL 
Avocadoöl wird aus den reifen Früchten des bis zu 20 Meter hohen Avocadobaumes (Persea americana Mill.) gewonnen, der zur Familie der Lorbeergewächse (Lauraceae) zählt. Der Fettgehalt der Frucht variiert zwischen 15 und 30 Prozent. Sie wird vor allem in tropischen und subtropischen Klimazonen angebaut. Avocadoöl ist bekannt für seinen hohen Gehalt an Vitamin A, E und D. Außerdem regt es die natürliche Kollagenproduktion an und ist für die schützende Pflege trockener Haut geeignet.

Panthenol PANTHENOL
Panthenol penetriert über die Haarwurzel in den Haarschaft und wird dort in vitaminwirksame Pantothensäure umgewandelt.Panthenol dringt gut in die Haarfaser ein und spendet dort nachhaltig Feuchtigkeit. Dadurch wirkt die Haaroberfläche glatter und gesunder.

Wasser AQUA
Wir setzen kein zusätzliches Wasser in unseren festen Conditionern ein. Das hier aufgeführte Wasser ist Bestandteil der eingesetzten Rohstoffe.

Litsea Cubeba Öl LITSEA CUBEBA FRUIT OIL
Das ätherische Öl Litsea cubeba ist bekannt für seine milden adstringierenden Eigenschaften, die dazu beitragen, fettige Haut trockener zu machen. 

Geranienöl PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL
Ätherisches Geranienöl ist sehr feuchtigkeitsspendend sein und kann bei gereizter, roter, trockener und geschädigter Haut Linderung bringen. Es ist auch gut für träge, verstopfte und fettige Haut und wirkt als guter Hautreiniger.

1. Nur zur äußeren Anwendung.

2. Bei Auftreten von Hautreizungen die Anwendung abbrechen.

3. Nicht anwenden bei bekannter Allergie gegen die aufgeführten Inhaltsstoffe und ätherischen Öle. Befragen Sie immer Ihren Arzt, bevor Sie ätherische Öle während der Schwangerschaft verwenden.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen