Suave I
Suave I
Suave I

Suave I

Regular price €7,50
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Suave I is a light conditioner that gives healthy shine and softness to any type of hair. It smoothes the hair structure - without weighing it down, which makes the conditioner also very useful for men's beards.

With its subtle scent of lemongrass and rosemary, Suave I leaves a silky, well-groomed finish - for smooth combing to the tips. With its plant-based formula containing argan oil and shea butter, Suave I gives even brittle hair elasticity and a noticeably firm grip that prevents hair breakage. 

Here's how it works: 

Spread the Conditioner on your hair ends and and wash it out. For best results, spread the conditioner on your hair and leave it on for 5-10 minutes under a shower cap before carefully washing it out. 

Store in a dry place between applications if possible. 

CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, CETYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, AQUA, CYMBOPOGON FLEXUOSUS HERB OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIDECETH-8, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRAL*, CITRONELLOL*, GERANIOL*, LIMONENE*, LINALOOL* 
*Part of the essential oils

Cetearyl Alcohol CETEARYL ALCOHOL 
Cetearyl Alcohol is a solid, white, waxy material which is usually produced in small flakes. Cetearyl Alcohol is a mixture of different fatty alcohols and is purely vegetable.

Sheabutter BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER
Shea butter is obtained from the nut kernels of the fruits of the shea tree (Butyrospermum parkii), which contain about 45 to 48% fat. The six to twelve meter high shea tree is a characteristic tree of the savannah woodland and reaches its maximum yield only after about 40 to 50 years. It originally comes from the southern regions of the Sahel and the northern regions of the Guinea zone. Shea butter contains fatty acids and unsaponifiable components that stimulate the natural renewal process of the skin. It gives the skin the best moisturizing effect.

Cetyl Alcohol CETYL ALCOHOL 

Cetyl Alcohol has nothing to do with liquor, but is a fatty acid that moisturizes and helps to soften.

Argan oil ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL 
Argan oil is one of the highest quality vegetable oils. It is still extracted by hand in the desert of Morocco. The golden Argan oil smells neutral and only through the roasting its nutty aroma comes to light. The ancient Moroccan Berber tribes already knew about its effects and benefits - they refined dishes with argan oil, cared for irritated skin and treated sunburn.

Neutral oil CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE 
Neutral oil is non-irritant, easy to apply and quickly absorbed. Triglycerides are medium-chain fatty acids. These high-quality fatty acids are highly soluble in water and are easily metabolized in the body.

Water AQUA
We do not use any additional water in our solid shampoos. The water listed here is part of the raw materials used.

Lemongrass essential oil CYMBOPOGON FLEXUOSUS HERB OIL 
Lemongrass essential oil helps against oily skin and is considered a natural deodorant.

Rosemary essential oil ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL 
Rosemary oil originated in the Mediterranean region and has always been a popular medicinal plant. The numerous psoitive properties such as enhancement of memory, mood-lifting effect and nourishing properties for skin and hair have already been proven in many scientific studies.


Wheat protein HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN
Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, as its name suggests, is obtained from wheat. The wheat protein strengthens the elasticity of the hair and prevents hair breakage. In addition, it provides more volume, texture and nourishes the hair. Furthermore, it protects against dehydration and makes the hair silky soft.

Behentrimonium Methosulfate BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE

Does not have to cause panic in you! It is obtained from high-quality rapeseed oil and is considered the perfect addition to shampoos and conditioners thanks to its moisturizing properties.



 

1. For external use only.

2. Discontinue use if skin irritation occurs. 

3. Do not use in case of known allergy to the listed ingredients and essential oils. Always consult your physician before using essential oils during pregnancy.

You may also like

Suave I
Suave I
Suave I

Suave I

Normaler Preis €7,50
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Unsere feste Spülung glänzt nicht nur durch ihre Leichtigkeit, sondern hinterlässt ein butterweiches Gefühl - egal bei welchem Haartyp.

Ohne zu beschweren, legt sich ihre Anti-Frizz Formel wie ein schützender Mantel um jede Strähne. Widerspenstiges Haar wird gezähmt und großzügig mit Nährstoffen versorgt. Und auch Männer dürfen sich freuen, da sich Suave I wunderbar für die Bartpflege eignet.

Sprödes und brüchiges Haar wir durch das enthaltene Arganöl und unsere Fair Trade Shea Butter zu neuem Leben erweckt. In Nord- und Westafrika seit Jahrhunderten als kostbare Schönheitselixiere bekannt, verbessern sie die Kämmbarkeit, reduzieren Haarbruch und spenden ein Gefühl wie geschmeidige Seide.

Der feine Duft nach Lemongrass und Rosmarin ist ein richtiger Stimmungsbooster und sorgt für einen Energiekick, der einen auch an grauen Tagen sofort in beste Laune versetzt.

Und so funktioniert es: 

Um das beste Ergebnis zu erzielen, verteile den Conditioner auf deinen Längen und lass ihn für 5-10 Minuten unter einer Duschhaube einwirken, bevor du ihn sorgfältig auswäscht. 

 

Zwischen den Anwendungen möglichst trocken lagern.  

CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, CETYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, AQUA, CYMBOPOGON FLEXUOSUS HERB OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRIDECETH-8, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRAL*, CITRONELLOL*, GERANIOL*, LIMONENE*, LINALOOL* 
*Bestandteil der ätherischen Öle

Cetearyl Alcohol CETEARYL ALCOHOL 
Cetearyl Alcohol ist ein festes, weißes, wachsartiges Material welches meist in kleinen Flocken hergestellt wird. Cetearyl Alcohol ist eine Mischung verschiedener Fettalkohole und rein pflanzlich.

Sheabutter BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER
Sheabutter wird aus den Nusskernen der Früchte des Sheabaums (Butyrospermum parkii) gewonnen, die etwa 45 bis 48 % Fett enthalten. Der sechs bis zwölf Meter hohe Sheabaum ist ein charakteristischer Baum des Savannen-Holzlandes und erreicht erst nach ca. 40 bis 50 Jahren seinen maximalen Ertrag. Ursprünglich stammt er aus den südlichen Regionen der Sahel- und den nördlichen Regionen der Guinea-Zone. Sheabutter enthält Fettsäuren und unverseifbare Bestandteile, die den natürlichen Erneuerungsprozess der Haut stimulieren. Sie verleiht der Haut den besten Moisturizing-Effekt.

Cetylalcohol CETYL ALCOHOL 

Cetyl Alcohol hat nichts mit Schnaps zu tun, sondern ist eine Fettsäure, die Feuchtigkeit spendet und zu Weichheit verhilft.

Arganöl ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL 
Arganöl ist eines der hochwertigsten Pflanzenöle. Es wird immer noch noch von Hand in der Wüste von Marroko gewonnen. Das goldene Arganöl dufet neutral und erst durch die Röstung kommt sein nussiges Aroma zum Vorschein. Von seiner Wirkung und Voteilen wussten schon die alten marrokanischen Berberstämme – sie verfeinertenmit Arganöl Speisen, pflegten irritierte Haut und behandelten Sonnenbrand.

Neutralöl CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE 
Neutralöl ist reizfrei, leicht aufzutragen und zieht rasch ein. Triglyceride sind mittelkettige Fettsäuren. Diese hochwertigen Fettsäuren sind in Wasser gut löslich sind und werden im Körper sehr leicht verstoffwechselt.

Wasser AQUA
Wir setzen kein zusätzliches Wasser in unseren festen Shampoos ein. Das hier aufgeführte Wasser ist Bestandteil der eingesetzten Rohstoffe.

Zitronengrasöl CYMBOPOGON FLEXUOSUS HERB OIL 
Das ätherische Zitronengrasöl hilft gegen fettige Haut und gilt als natürliches Deodorant.

Rosmarinöl ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL 
Rosmaarinöl stammt ursprünglich aus dem Mittelmeerraum und ist seit jeher eine beliebte Heilpflanze. Die zahlreichen psoitiven Eigenschaften wie Steigerung der Gedächtnisleistung, Stimmungsaufhellende Wirkung und pflegende Eigenschaften für Haut und Haare wurden schon in vielen wissenschaftlichen Studien nachgewiesen.

Weizenprotein HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN
Hydrolisiertes Weizenprotein wird wie es der Name schon verrät aus Weizen gewonnen. Das Weizenprotein stärkt die Spannkraft der Haare und beugt Haarbrüchen vor. Zudem sorgt es für mehr Volumen, Textur und pflegt die Haare. Des Weiteren schützt es vor Austrocknung und macht das Haar seidig weich.

Behentrimonium Methosulfate BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE

Muss keine Panik in dir auslösen! Es wird aus hochwertigem Rapsöl gewonnen und gilt dank seiner feuchtigkeitsspendenden Eigenschaften als perfekte Zugabe für Shampoos und Spülungen. 




1. Nur zur äußeren Anwendung.

2. Bei Auftreten von Hautreizungen die Anwendung abbrechen.

3. Nicht anwenden bei bekannter Allergie gegen die aufgeführten Inhaltsstoffe und ätherischen Öle. Befragen Sie immer Ihren Arzt, bevor Sie ätherische Öle während der Schwangerschaft verwenden.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen